Orchestra of the music festival in Verbier and conductor - maestro Valery Gergiev (member of the organizing committee of the XVI International Tchaikovsky Competition) will open the jubilee, 25th music festival.
Maestro Vladimir Spivakov and the National Philharmonic Orchestra on 10th of March(Saturday), at the Moscow International House of Music gave a concert in honor of the 100th anniversary of Moscow's return to the status of the capital.
82 young pianists from all over the world will compete with each other from 2 May on in Brussels.
State Honored Artist and opera singer Ariunbaatar Ganbaatar appointed as Culture Ambassador of Mongolia and Speaker of the Parliament Z.Ennbold handed the certificate.
Правительство Российской Федерации Министерство культуры Российской федерации Росконцерт