The results of the XVII International Tchaikovsky Competition in the specialty Woodwinds have been announced


According to Jury’s decision, the following contestants are announced as winners:

I Prize and Gold Medal — Viland Sofia (Russia)
II Prize and Silver Medal — Osver Fyodor (Russia) and Komarova Anna (Russia)
III Prize and Bronze Medal — Kim Ye Sung (South Korea), Palumbo Augusto Velio (Italy), Zhuravskiy Lev (Russia)
IV Prize and Diploma —
V Prize and Diploma - Ning Yuening (China)
VI Prize and Diploma - Xie Zonglin (China)
VII Prize
VIII Prize

The Third round in the specialty Woodwinds was held on June 29 at the Mariinsky Concert Hall.

Congratulations to the winners of the XVII International Tchaikovsky Competition!

Back to the list