The results of the XVII International Tchaikovsky Competition in the specialty Voice have been announced


According to Jury’s decision, the following contestants have been announced as Laureates:

I prize and Gold Medal— Jihoon Son, South Korea
II prize and Silver Medal— Maksim Lisiin, Russia; Inho Jeong, South Korea
III prize and Bronze Medal— Zhenxiang Hong, China
IV prize and Diploma— Gleb Peryazev, Russia; Igor Morozov, Russia

Diplomas for participation in the 3rd Round: Konstantin Fedotov, Russia; Liwei Hou, China; Roman Shirokikh, Russia; Aleksander Mikhailov, Russia

I prize and Gold Medal — Zinaida Tsarenko, Russia
II prize and Silver Medal — Olga Maslova, Russia
III prize and Bronze Medal — Albina Tonkikh, Belarus
IV prize and Diploma — Polina Shabunina, Russia

The Third round in the specialty Voice was held on June 29 at the Mariinsky - II.

Congratulations to the winners of the XVII International Tchaikovsky Competition!

Back to the list